Friday, Aug. 29, 2014 5:39 pm : DVBBS & Borgeous - TSUNAMI
My body is broken! I probably had one of the best weeks in a long time. Kick off week at the Business School has been fantastic. I have met so many people from Europe and even some from my backyard. 5 of us have really hit it off, which I am so grateful for. It came kind of naturally when we were broken down into 12 groups. I ended up in the "Sailor" group with about 35 other international and Swedish people. Everyone has been so amazing and friendly.

I guess some of the highlights from the week has been the pool party, full moon and toga party. I have never been to a pool party this large...over 1000 people all wet and foamy. It was so much fun, I danced with a very eager American...bless his soul and talked with some pretty cool Swedish people, almost drowned because of a Swiss too, lol. I guess too I have never danced in foam before either. But I think by far the toga party was my favourite...I even got "Sailor of the Day" because of that night. Which I don't think is necessarily a good thing...I may have been flirting way to much with the Swiss who almost drowned me at the pool party. Ahh, but it has been great letting loose and not caring about anything. My pocket may have taken a hit, but damn it has been fun :)