Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014 9:23 pm : Cool Kids - Echosmith
So I guess with everything...things have their ups and downs. I have definitely been down the past couple of weeks. Ever since G�teborg. I think the Swiss and I were on some very different pages. I mean when I thought we were nothing serious, it meant nothing serious. I guess it didn't. Still trying to fix our friendship. Complicated to say the least. I was being stupid, he didn't want to talk...his parents came to town. This week, I hope a fika will work wonders. Lay everything on the table. I am very naive and stupid to think we can be something again, but truthfully...I want something with him....for the short term at least. He is awesome. Any ways, I have to write a paper on Swedish and Canadian immigration polices....what fun and on a Saturday....better than getting into trouble at the club. Monday different story! "Sailor" reunion! Yay!