Monday, Sept. 08, 2014 2:57 pm : Ludmilla - Patent Ochsner
My mind is wondering and is distracted from the task at hand....studying Swedish. I know I am more infatuated than I want to be with the Swiss. I am always like this in the beginning a of an affair. Which is maybe a good thing that I can recognize it now instead of after things dissolve. Now I can take the necessary steps to guard myself against my feelings. We made a pack where if anyone of us feels like it is getting too serious or we feel more than just wanting an affair to take a step back and end that part of the relationship we have with each other. So with this I guess, I should. But I know in four months we both will go our separate ways and have some sort of online friendship.

A couple of things though stay with me from the past week and a half. We both on separate occasions said some things after we had been drinking. I mean, I am more honest when I drink, so I was surprised when Swiss boy made a few comments as well that contradicted previous statements. But this is not going to dictate anything. I enjoy his company, I love it when he calls my eye's "wolf eyes" and I love kissing him.

But back to school work right? I have sent to much time already on not studying Swedish. Class starts soon and afterwards I am watching a football match against Austria and Sweden with the Austrian's. So many German speaking people that I hang out with, it almost makes me wonder why I am not learning German instead....lol.