Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015 6:51 pm : Ich vermisse dich!
Lately the weather in Victoria has been amazing. I remember being back last summer for the weekend and it was awesome. Today the sun is shining through my sliding windows and the breeze smells like the sea. I am tempted to go for a walk to the beach and enjoy the sun for a bit. Hopefully that will help all my pent up restlessness.

Austria has been on my mind for the past while. I am having trouble trying to stay objective, which is probably, I'll admit not the best approach in matters regarding the heart. I guess what I am trying to figure out is what I am feeling, how realistic is it and where to go from there. My mentality is to go for it...Bläh! At this point in my life I want a best friend and through exchange the connection and friendship I've fostered with him is what I'm looking for. Time will see...right? I guess I have to pluck up the courage...Skype date!