Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012 11:03 pm : I am my own worst enemy, I cant stop and smell the candy canes.
I need some down time. Since I've been back in the city I've been super busy with visiting friends and picking up shifts from my old job. Now that Christmas has come to pass, I feel cheated because I have been beyond sick the past 3 days. I'd paint a picture but it wouldn't be a pretty one. I feel miserable and all I want is someone to take care of me, but my family is headed to the lake tomorrow. At least when I follow in a few days the hot tub will be in working order. That is probably the one thing I've been looking forward to. I such a spoilt brat aren't I? I think when I go into work tomorrow I'll take some soup home with me. I hope it is a yummy kind. Fuck, I hope I am in some working order tomorrow. I am meeting up with a dear friend I haven't seen in ages and I am not cancelling.

There's more I want to say but can't think of it at the moment...more will come.