Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2012 10:12 pm : "Anxiety is the dizziness of freedom.� ― S�ren Kierkegaard
I need a little something, something. My brain feels like it is on pause, or frozen like when a computer freezes for half a minute. I need to let go of my inhibitions for a night, or two, or three. I am so not being fair to my body and it is suffering.

In other news my "ugly Christmas sweater" is coming along nicely. Found this terribly coloured red button up sweater and decked it out with bells and bows. The party is on Thursday and I am kinda looking forward to it. My chosen pass time of the semester is to people watch and observe how obscene their behaviour can get...this party is the perfect location before xmas break commences. Last, time it was Halloween and some shenanigans took place, highly amusing.

In all, I suppose I need some unattached shenanigans. Just some clean fun. I want a night of wining and dining.