Monday, Jul. 06, 2009 2:16 am : Tres) thats 3 in spanish
Ok, since I know you still some times read this, this is for you:

Like what the F? That�s all I got to say. I honestly don't get it. I really don't. If your ever married...my o my. What are you going to do? What is with this?

Who f-ing gives their bf permission to go to their ex to hook up? Never ever, ever. Man. I thought this was the end of things when I told you to cut it off. Seriously. I am trying to distance myself from you and it is rather hard when the proximity to you is too close to home. I am rather flabbergasted. Let me say this: you seem to pick winners in the bedroom department....lol. Not. I feel flattered that I seem to be the only one that can satisfy you, but the only way I�d ever blow you again is if we started dating again, which would be when pigs can fly. So never. I am so up tight about it because one) I really do need the action, but I don�t want it from you solely because you can get it else where, two) this is getting old, you calling me up, I mean come on we dated like what over 3 years ago, Tres) thats 3 in Spanish, four) I think I could find better.

Please for the love of god, find a girl that can please you sexually too. If you can�t dump her. You know and I know that with out that element, you will forever try to hook up with me.

Anyways, I have more to talk about later�perhaps when I wakeup I can forget this whole thing happened.