Thursday, Jul. 02, 2009 11:10 pm : Ah part 2
O fuck, fuck, fuck. Excuse the language

Today Rory said that he is going to love me forever, and that I made his day twice. What am I going to say to that? Rory is the sweetest thing, but in now way am I going to ever go out with him. I feel really bad. I already crushed his soul once, and now I will probably do it again. Poor boy. Robyn was like he totally likes you. After he left we erupted into a fit of laughs. I couldn't help it. I even had to go to the back. But o man. I have no clue what I am going to do. None at all.

I mean don't get me wrong. I am flattered that he and a couple of others I don't care to mention like me, but for what ever reason I have no interest which is really to bad, because I really want that guy company. However, I want the right one to come around. I have come to realize that I am to good to just offer what I have to just anyone.