Thursday, Jul. 02, 2009 12:02 am : Now I can honestly tell my friends that I had dinner with a pretty girl.
Fuck.... why...o...why....

I really don't get why all the boys that are attracted to me either come from work or well used to be neighbours. Likely that one is over with. But work...o lord. Rory said the sweetest thing to me yesterday while we were working. The boss had giving us the best lasagna for supper and then Rory said the sweetest thing..."Now I can honestly say that, when my friends ask me what I did last night, I can say I had dinner with a pretty girl." Awww so sweet. Rory so likes me. Every one at work thinks so too.

That boy will do some girl real good one day. All the girls at work think he is the cutest. I think he is a little scared of me. I ask him alot if he is, I think he might be scared just cause he likes me.

Moving on shall we...

Thxs Rory for letting be borrow COD. I'll get to the nazi zombies one day.