Friday, Jan. 16, 2009 12:14 am : please don't insult me.
Okay I have this to dicuss for it has been bothering me for a couple of days. A couple of days ago I was on MSN, while finishing my IDST lit review and who starts talking to me...my ex/neighbour. It started out fine, o how was x-mas, what are your plans for the summer etc. I thought that we would have a nice conversation for once. However, the conversation then progresses to the point where he calls me an insulting name and is rather rude and brash. The conversation turned into what it usually does, and when I did'nt follow with the usual script, I got insulted upon because he didnt get what he wanted. And because of that he turned it back on me by insulting me. I don't appericate it at all. Like are you bored, do you do it for kicks? I don't understand or get it.

words of wisdom anyone?