Thursday, Jan. 15, 2009 5:29 pm : Σας όνομα σας σας παιδί μετά φοβούνται
Okay, so I have figured out that IDST isnt so bad. The literature review is done and over with, and now I have to decide what I want to do for the next portion of the class. I know I want to conduct a content analysis of the tv show the office. I just have to decide if I want to conduct content analysis's for other media sources like magazines and newspapers. Or if I want to conduct content analysis's on a couple of other tv shows along with the office that deal with workplace romances and then compare them against each other to see if they are similar or different to the literature.

O and the presentations on our projects are going to be in april. ahh that is in a rapid amount of time. I am rather nervous, I want to articulate well what I found out.