Thursday, Nov. 06, 2008 10:05 pm : I think that office politics is a tad bit overdramatic!!!
My o my. My mother told me that I needed to talk to Shari from the office tomorrow. I was like omg what did I mess up on. Appearently nothing, but more so what I am doing at work. One of the managers (Janet) who loves to be in everyones business went to Shari today and made her cry basically, for she belittled Shari about me helping her out. I think that Janet needs to mind her own business and stop meddeling in matters that don't really concern her. Shari got it oked that I come in by Teresa, so I assumed that all was good to go. I mean Teresa is above Janet so Janet should back off. My mother told me that I should talk to Shari tomorrow and be like I am almost done the builder files. One more day, and it is done and I can be out of the office. I guess Janet was like, "why is Laura (still) here?" the receptionist can upload the files and Antonius can file them away. I don't think she realizes that yes, Sherril can upload the files, but if you think Anotinus is going to then file there is going to be a problem. Antonius is way to busy with work to be filing. He always is like wow I have so much work to do. It really is not that simple. People are busy. Janet is way to invovled for her own good. Not everything revovles around you.

O and I realized that there is not just the builder files that need to get done...there is a ton of other random files that need to get filed...the filing room is a comeplete mess. It is kinda sad, for when I left it in Sept it was in pretty good shape. Alass, Antonius I guess I know what you shall be doing instead of what needs to be done.

O and I got invited to the Christmas weekend for Antonius' and my mothers work too. Appearently Antonius thought nicely enough to ask my mothers permission if I can go up and if I can be in the same room as him, but with two beds. Lol, I think we all know that one of those beds will not be slept in.