Monday, Nov. 03, 2008 1:13 pm : Long weekend
So this weekend should be fun and productive! One of Antonius' best childhood friends said she'll come down this weekend to vist him. I think a whole bunch of us are going to take her out to the martine bar downtown. Should be fun to meet her. It was funny because he was like she will probably sleep up in my room. I was like WHAT!!! Jk, but it was more along the lines of UMMM-HUMM. But then he went on to say that he is giving her his bed and that he will sleep somewhere else. We shall see. He says that they grew up together and that there is no attraction what so ever. I trust him. Loyalty is key and he has that for the most part.

As for the productive part of the long weekend I plan to devote all my time to my IDST 400 class. Ick. I really hate that class good thing I love my topic. I have to start formulating my thesis question and the outline for my lit. review.