Sunday, Nov. 02, 2008 11:20 am : When I say MC you say HAMMER!!!
Wow. What a wild weekend of all sorts!
Halloween was a mediocre affair. I think seeing the costumes was the greatest highlight. Some of them were priceless. I mean the things people come up with. *Cough- Smurf, naked old dude, biker chick, a wanna be rock star, flight attendent. I am not sure what it was halloween night that made it mediocre. The party sucked to be honest. There were sluts rolling on the floor doing lord knows what and sailor moon exposing her bottem...not to mention the dirty old naked man. lol. I was so happy Kurt picked us up and dropped us at home.
Saturday night on the other hand was quiet funny. Antonius' roommate went out with the smurf from the night before to the bar (they are best buds). There was a few of us over hanging out when they left to party! Kurt had on a MC Hammer t-shirt and over that a white sparkly one. He was also wearing pretty expensive jeans. So those two goons left and we begain to play Catan and drink and talk and watch SNL. At one in the morning I suppose two of our friends left and there was Antonius, me and this one other girl. Well this girl would not leave. I was trying to make all these hints to get the hell out. All of our friends live in the same general neighbourhood...more so down the street. So I was like walk home. Antonius and I knew the reason why she was staying...the roommate. She was desperate for some action, considering we were talking about relationships. What guys look for, what girls do. The stereotypes that are placed on girls that give us such a harder time. Anyways all of a sudden at like 2:30 the roomate comes home. The sight of him made me laugh so hard. He was wet, his MC Hammer shirt gone, only wearing the white button up sparkly one, which was sticking to him. His pants were ripped by the gential region, and when I say ripped, like there was a big hole. He was clearly a out of it drunk. He didnt even realize that his beloved shirt was gone. So I left to go sleep upstairs and Antonius followed me. Well the next morning...guess who hooked up!! Ya. Needless to say the roomate was not to happy about his choices of the night. Like he didnt even know what happened last night.
It was funny eatting lunch with smurf, the roomie and Antonius today recounting the events of last night. They were a tad harsh but all in all, they were funny and I did have to agree with what they said. We made fun of the roomie....we were like where's your girlfriend...the roomie didnt take to it at all. I dont think the girl is allowed over any more.