Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2008 10:54 am : To your Pilot.
O so on monday I think it was, I found blueberry yogurt in Antonius' car while we were headed to the bank. I was like a ha! Thats where all of it went. I then preceded to state to him that this is my yogurt for it is my favorite flavour. And he was like "What!!!!!" mine too. It was quite funny to say the least. So I made him promise that he would eat it during his night class later that evening. I was like if mother is giving him yogurt at work and my favorite at that, he has to eat it. For I know she would give him the blueberry yogurt over me. He so does not know that he has her wrapped around his finger. This blindness is good for him though!

I know I am rather jealous in the fact that my mother has adopted him into her circle. I think I could say that he is almost the son she never had. Or it could just be the fact that he is parentless in calgary and that he needs a surrogate mother. In any case my mother is quite taken by him so that is good. It is great though, he is coming up to the cabin during christmas! It should be rather fun. I am not sure exactlly for how long...he only gets christmas day off and boxing day. So I think he gets 4 days off. I mean he could take more off if he wanted to, but in the spring he is going over to Europe for his uncle's wedding so he needs to save up his vacation days.

Last night was funny, he called me while smoking a cuban and I was like I found my costume! So I told him about the flight attendent outfit my mother helped me find and he was like what colour is it? What does it look like? He was so intent about wanting to make our costumes match...it was rather funny. I think we should match reguardless. I mean come on he is a pilot and I'm the flight attendent. Not so hard. I just can't believe some of the clothes that my mother has in her closet. I think she has an outfit or two from every decade since the 70's. Its crazy.But I guess that is mother for ya.

In other non related matters:

I am not a hater and when I express my opinions and feelings on an issue I am free to do so. But I try to do it in a classy manner. If you don't like them, be classy and state in a classy way your side. I am not up to be spoken to in a disrespectful manner, nor am I up to any threats of any kind. I do not take threats lightly nor do I forgive them. In fact when a threat is uttered of any kind I think it is rather pathetic and juvenile. It shows a character trait that I do not like and will not associate with. All I wanted was some effort in you. But when you agree to get together and it falls through and this is a repeated nature, it gets old fast and I see that your trying and effort is nil. What is worse is when, you make plans with other people and some how actually found the "time," it makes me question the worth of your integrity.

I think that from this weekend I have discovered why Antonius always asks me this question: "Why are you so nice?" To this I will respond with I am just genuinely nice. I do not hate to often, I get along with everyone. Perhapes I nice to a fault. But the true reason is that his ex was not so much of a nice person. I mean I heard a couple of things that she has said about Antonius and man, so not classy or cool in my books. I mean some of the stuff she said makes me question why she was with him for so long. I think that Antonius loves the fact that he is being treated with more respect and loyality. O that reminds me..he really wants me to meet his mother. It is funny cause he said nothing about Doug...but Doug is the one I wwant to meet more. I think Antonius said that he is try ing to get them to come down after Chirstmas. Should be quite nice!