Sunday, Oct. 19, 2008 8:49 pm : T and K wedding.
Wow so my cuz who is around my age got married this weekend. It was a nice modest wedding, the mothers of the bride and groom made the wedding cake which looked really pretty and the brides dress was so pretty.

It was funny after supper the DJ made people of various years in marrage get up and show the bride and groom how to kiss properly. Well the sista's and I could not let my family sit down so we made my Uncle and Aunt and my grandparents get up and make out in front of 100 guests. But then I got pay back for the last group was people who are dating and who are living in sin. SO of course every one including Antonius made me get up there and make out in front of everyone. I must admit though that it was fun. Until I realized the Uncle Cliff took pictures of us kissing....ya. If that pic gets around the office o I will so die. But the picture is really good! I had fun. I even got asked to dance from some random cute guy!!!!