Sunday, Oct. 26, 2008 6:42 pm : A birdie.
Antonius was so sweet last night. He came over after class for some supper. I think I kinda stroked his ego just alittle for I told him that my mother slaved away all day in the kitchen making him a special dinner. lol. He loved it. It was nice having him for dinner. Seriously, my mother will go out of her way for him. He thinks it is sweet.

That night over at his place we were laying under his newly pimped out bed covers and he said some of the sweetest things. However, there was one thing that totally caught me off guard. Surprizingly I was not upset about it. His golf game that was this morning was not with a bunch of guys...just one...his ex's younger bro. I am okay with it. I met him this morning when they were headed to the golf course. He seemed like a down to earth soild 17 year old. I liked him, he was cool. Perhaps because he agreed with me on Antonius' essay that he got back yesterday. I thought he would get a C+, but no he got a B+. It was bullshit, but what ever. I am just surprised that he didnt tell me in the first place that he was going to hang out with adam. I mean, whats the point of getting upset or uptight about it. I mean we should be able to hang out with who ever we want to, with in some reason, and by that I dont care who you hang out with as long as it is not your ex.

But aparently his ex's bro unload alot of harsh stuff his ex said about him while they were together. I think that is so not classy to bash like that. I think it is a sign of the times though. Cause I know that I did that in the past. I think now that I am a bit wiser i see no point in it all for it is a sign of being upset and really hurt, but for the most part really immature. But it is really rude I think. I think also that the ex's younger bro, Adam, likes Antonius for did he did go golfing today with him. So I think that all of the bashing his sister did about Antonius didnt affect him for he knows Anotinus' character and can see past the overly emotional girl point of view.