Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2008 8:41 pm : Wow what a crazy weekend!
I just had the best weekend ever! It was so much fun. On friday, Antonius and I went over to Ryan's and Domi's to play some Settlers early in the afternoon...so much fun. I really dont think that I have found a game as of yet that I really really love besides this one. After that Mel came home and we all went out to eat and be merry and to SING!!!! Karaoke was the most fun yet. Antonius and I finally sang together...he was wild kept on screaming into the mic. He even got threatened by the DJ to shut the hell up. lol. It was really fun. That night was crazy though....got woken up at 3 in the morning cause of Kurt's friends banging and bang at the front door. I really wanted to kill them. The next day was pretty chill. Just hung out in bed all day. Later on that night however was the most fun, I think I have had with them. Kurt and friends went to the hockey game and Antonius and friend and I went to the bar where they were meeting up with us after. O and Jay came too. It was rather fun played some pool and danced the night away. Well til like 2 in the morning. Antonius didnt want to dance so I was dancing with kurt and friends, o so much fun. We had so much fun that we brought it back to kurts house and partied til 5. O the funnist time ever!!!!! Kurt's two friends kept on calling Antonius and I ceausescu.One of them was Russian and the othe welsh. I think it was the Russian who came up with the name. For he found out that Antoinus is from Romaina...so I just got associated with the name. lol. It was so so crazy.