Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008 11:08 pm : My life is a bloody sitcom.
So I plan to surprise darling at the office next Tuesday. They want me back! Frankly because Shari can't do her job fast enough, and the receptionist is having some child care troubles....so I got called in! Darling knows that I am coming back for a while..he just doesn't know that on some days I'll be there at the same time as him! How hot is that! O and I get to see mother again in the office, and all of my buddies! It shall be interesting indeed. I find it very unique in the fact that everyone is friends with everyone and there is a core group of 10 of them that always hang out. I guess I have become a member too!

I am actually nervous about going into the office again tomorrow. Scared really. I mean, I know the jobs that I will be completing. I will probably some how or the other end up on reception. O joy. That was the most thrilling week of my life in the summer. It was productive though. That is where I came up with my IDST 400 project question...and it is quite appropriate for the situation. "How does the media depict percieved notions of romantic work relationships?" I mean come on... I have been in my fair few. What with Coop and now mothers work. I was actually really surprised in the latter. That really came out of left field. But so did coop. I think that concerning this recent romantic work relationship is different...I mean I didn't foresee that I'd be sleeping with one of my mothers co-workers. lol.

I remember filing with him and I can't quite place where it turned from filing to being invited to lunch, to dropping him off at the airport. He did say how ever that I can't say anything wrong. I thought that was a big yes in my direction. I just find it crazy that he would get out of a almost 3 year relationship to be with me. I suppose I am special. Besides I have the hottest legs and he loves my breasts. I got him trapped.

O and on that note, it reminds me that my life truly is a sitcom. On the weekend, I was at work and my ex's mother came in. Now this doent concern me or bother me in the least bit. The catch was that she came in around the same time that darling was going to come in. I was like o shit. She is going to ask questions and then go back home and devistate poor kyles heart. I could see it then. I had flashes of the forseeable future. How ever, darling did not come in and the crisis was averted. Thank the Lord. I would of been so so not in a good position, if that happened. Ahhhh.

O and I have no doubt in my mind that darling with not follow through on his...very very healthy diet. There is no way hon. Sorry.