Thursday, Jul. 31, 2008 11:28 pm : My new drinking buddy,
Yesterday took me by surprise. I really hit it off with a co-worker. I know scandal...eh. lol. I had a lot of fun with him...at work and after, lunch too.

I suppose you really would call it a scandal cause a couple of people really caught on that we were having a little to much fun together. That we left together both at lunch and at the end of the day. Shari, totally embarrassed Antonious. She was like "your face is beet red, what is going on between you two?" lol. AH..o and Cole the son of the president saw us leave work together, and had the weirdest look on his face. Kinda the WTF look.

We had the best conversation. It was kind of ironic for we talked for a good while about relationships with the opposite sex. Can they be platonic or do they eventually cross that fine line? But also how do you keep that relationship in that platonic level.... Drop hints like o your like a brother. lol. It was ironic, I think for the fact that we both have gained a new best friend. But I felt the vibes. They were there.

He is quite intrigued about my costume for his 80's dance party. O what fun it is going to be. I have gained a drinking buddy in him.

I drove him to the airport yesterday for he was going to Van city for the weekend. He was going to leave his car at the airport. I could not let him do that so we stopped by his and Kurt�s place at lunch and got his suitcase. It was really sweet of him cause he bought me lunch, so I owe him one next week. And then at the airport we were starving so we had dinner there, and he bought me dinner too. We were joking around with each other about our drinking habits. It was awful.

I can truly say that I can�t wait til next week where I can see him again. I think I have worked some of my magic on him. It�s all good.