Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2008 12:11 am : O what a Sod day.
Ahhh I have a sun burn, and I totally forgot to put on sunscreen. Now I am all crispy -not as crispy as Andrew- but crispy enough. Sod day wasnt so bad. I didnt even have to sod for the morning, they put Landon and I on the dirt police. It was easy enough. We even finished early, which was a relief. I was rather sleepy.

Andrew and I had a good time tonight. We havent hung out in a while and it was nice to see him again. I can truly say that he means alot to me. I can't really say that about any other guys I know. We always have the best conversations, ones that have depth. Which is a breath of fresh air. We have some good laughs too....Poor Andrew, how he seems to always involve himself in girls with bfs I dont know, but I feel for him. O well. I told him the secret to catching himself a fish, hopefully that will make up for the girls. lol. He was rather jealous that I caught a fish at the lake the last time I went.

But how Andrew roped me into cooking him dinner next week I have no clue.