Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2008 8:55 pm : lol. road trip.
Kyle and I have decided this summer we want to go east to see his grandparents and their cottage and me well cause I want to see the Stratford Shakespere festival. It shall be fun, can I say ROAD TRIP!!! ya it shall be fun. We were thinking of bringing along steve, Kyle's BFF and well we need to invite another girl along for him. I told Kyle don't look at me, all mine are either taken or no offence to steve not interested. It is really great too cause I am getting my own car pretty soon. YES!!! Highway driveable and everything. Now it is great for Kyle and I can drive up to the cabins when ever we please. Yay.

In all honestly, I really can't believe that I am with the same guy, who in the summer before grade 11 I thought was the hottest thing on earth at the lake, I even remember Steve being there. Kyle was sooo hot cause he shaved his head cause his team lost in the Europe footy tourny. Ha. MMM.

I really do smile when I think of him. He is truelly the greatest guy ever. He actually knows how to treat a girl. No guy before him has ever treated the way that he does. I really think that because we were friends first at the lake, that we have a foundation that we our building our relationship now.

Kyle is like the greatest boy ever!!!! After work on saturday Kyle is taking me out to dinner, to the Mongolie Grill. I am rather excited. Then it is the shin-dig. Should be rather fun. Kakes and Kevin are always a blast. I plan on getting Kevin a Whiskey Sour, my fav drink. We probably won't stay to to late. I have to be a Nazi the next day at work, YAY, lol, the boss is gone...so guess who gets to be the leader. lol I do. O the power, lol. Not.