Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2008 11:57 am : Blah, I have the dentist! With a burning passion at best!
This weekend was a riot. I had so much fun with kakes and kevin. Although I have come to the decision that the next time the four of us play sociables we invite another couple over. And I guess a reminder to myself...I need to brush up on my 7's times table. Yeps. Kiinda lost on that card...like all the time. lol. O and I cannot admit to margie that I was a total failure in making kyle easter dinner all by myself. Pizza still would of been just as great. Besides boys will eat anything that is put in front of them, and eat it.

On that note, I ate so much over the weekend I need to go for a run today, I supppose after the dentist. God I hate the dentist. Stupid women. Did they teach sympathy in dentist school. Probably not, but they do indeed need a lesson in how not to hurt the crap out of your mouth. lol.

I am really really happy that I have kakes and kevin to hang out with, Kyle and I. We all have fun and get along with each other is fab. I mean Kevin even told kyle some never have I ever suggestions...all I could think about was o snaps. I have so much on me I think. lol. I just loved it when we all gave each other nick names..

Kakes- pussy
Me- cunt
kyle- dick
kevin- the masterbator..lol.

Ya, and didnt quiet get kakes, kept on calling her cunt. O wells. lol. It was fun enough.

I rather cannot wait til the surprise b-day. I was glad that I could help kakes in finding a location. I mean I have been to bugaboos so many times in the past. It is kind seedy, however with a party like this, it is the perfect spot. Rather close to home.