Sunday, Feb. 24, 2008 11:29 pm : Boys are like buses, one comes along every 20 minutes!!!!!!
Holy Fuck. (please excuse my language)

I had the BEST night of my life yesterday. Kyle gave me the best backrub of my life yesterday. Apperently backrubs are so much hotter when you use massage oil. mmmm, it is so much more sensual and the feeling I got was amazing. Here I was thinking that I got some pretty good backrubs in my day....no...I stand corrected. It was such a turn on for me.

So I finally have all of Kyle's turn on's in the back of my head. Hehe. It was and still is great for him cause I have so much pent up sexual energy. That being said, I am also a very sexual person as it is...it is very easy for me to get all hot and bothered.

Kyle was rather pleased that I blew him, as was I. I am now rather pleased to say that he has taken over the number one spot for best dick in my books. His dick is good, and his cum is the best tasting. mmm. I am rather happy about this fact. Kyle did take over as number one, but just barely. I think he should consider himself lucky.

Last night we attempted to watch Indiana Jones and Star Wars at my house...key word here was attempted. We got way to destracted.....and by that we did things our momma's wouldnt approve of. Sigh...I know. However, it was hot and so well needed. I feel so much better. Almost all of the pent up sexual energy that needed to escape did. I think that is why it felt so so very good, the fact that it has long been over due and that I am such a sexual person. Although, I learned of a pit fall that has me utterly bummed. He is having some issues....which makes his sex drive not so good. That my dear is making me even more aggitated. I mean, laura likes sex, and I do have the feeling that I am the one that will try to ingage in it far more often than him. It sucks. I want a horny boy, one that I can fuck on a regular basis. I want an agressive one too, one that can put me in my place so to speak. One that will have no shame in using dirty words. O wells, I suppose I could always use a fuck buddy.