Friday, Feb. 22, 2008 2:08 am : Lunar Eclipse II
The Lunar Eclipse was really cool yesterday. Most people I talked to didnt care a rat's behind about it. I guess only Kyle and I did. O wells, now I want to see the northern lights with him. That would be cool, only ever saw it twice in calgary. It is suppose to be really rare here. I suppose so too cause we are way to far down south.

But I was talking with Andrew tonight. That was rather fun in itself. We went to Kilkenny and I was stuffing my face as usual, cause I am always hungry for some reason and all I hear in slow motion out of Andrew's mouth was "Hey Peter". Need I say more......

Anyways I was talking to Andrew and he helped me out alot about Kyle. I know more than anything he reassured me that this relationship is right. I think that is all I needed. To hear that.

The main things I want to do differently with this relationship is:
- to communicate first off. I mean if I can't even communicate than whats the point. Shit will hit the fan and donezo is the relationship.
- to have loyalty and trust. I absolutely hate cheaters and untrustworthy people. Hate them to a fault. But arent I right. I mean I know I am right. Cheaters and untrustworthy people have no place in ones life.
- to have fun. I think that is rather important. Lucky for me I scored a lake person. Yay me. Rather happy about that. My bf's always have to be able to water ski and wake board. There really is no ifs ands or butts. So sorry boys. To have fun with little resources. I mean I can have fun playing cards or video games. Guitar Hero Rocks btw.
- to put each other back into place when out of line. For me, I can't deal with any bull shit. I cannot. I think it is rather unacceptable now. I mean there are only so many things one can deal and put up in a relationship, and being whipped and having things held over ones head is rather unacceptable. It is bull shit to be more exact. Who the fucking hell puts up with that. I wont and I for sure know that bf doesnt any more. Besides he has me, and I am certainly not one to whip him, and hold god knows what over his head. It is only the insecure people who do that type of stuff. It is rather stupid and naive.

Like what was talked about tonight, relationships are bullshit. I believe that it is because women's power has shifted into something more than we can handle. We mess and alter with it until it ultimately messes something up.

Actually the more I think about it, the more, I smile and think how Kyle is so right for me now. We have an amazing amount of things in common, it is easy to see why though. We come from a similar family background, we have cabins practicaly nextdoor to each other...which is going to be rather cool this summer. I've always wanted to bring a bf at the cabin. I mean now it is rather easy cause he's the neighbour. lol. I know....I know exactally what you are thinking and no it isnt sex. I havent been able to talk to someone with such great ease before. Before I always felt like I had to please and try and impress. Here, I am who I am, and thats it. I am nothing more and nothing less than that. I also feel like I dont have to stroke an ego too. Cause he doesnt have one that gets in the way of things. Kyle just makes me really happy. mmmmm.