Thursday, Feb. 21, 2008 1:43 am : The Luner Eclipse
So I no longer think I am confused. Kyle is the right guy at the moment. I am rather happy....for once, I know, over a guy. His mother was the last one to know we were seeing each other. I kinda felt bad. O wells. She is rather happy. Both parents are. I kinda feel bad for the ex however. I dont think they quiet liked her all that much from hear say. It was funny Margie at work was like....Laura we could be related one day.....I was like omg we could be....through marriage if Chris and Diana get married and Kyle and I do one day.....I was like Margie. NO. That is way to far in the future...I dont look that far any more...I just look from day to day. Thats it!!!!. lol.It gave me a good chuckle anyways.

But yes back to Kyle. We were talking and trying to get a sense of each others past relationships. O joy. How fun it is to learn about each others. I already knew from experience what his ex was like. I mean for goodness sake, she was up at the lake and did nothing. I mean who does that up at the lake.....I however am rather concerned, cause her dear old papa comes into friends all the time....and I am really scared that one day he is going to come in and demand to see me and start to yell at me that I shouldnt be dating Kyle. AHHH. How small the f-in world is, is way beyond me. I hate it. Everyone knows everyone else some how. And it scares the living shit out of me.

Kyle was really understanding. He always has been, ever since I've known him from the lake. He is actually kinda like me in a way. Always caring to a fault about people and putting himself last.

I really cannot get over how easy it is to talk to him. I mean there are topics where I am scared to bring up, but we talk so easy on regular topics. I feel like I can breathe around him, if that makes any sense at all. It is like, I can be myself with out having to try. There is no effort at all. I am just who I am and I dont feel like I need to impress him, like I did in the last relationship I had. It feels great. I feel relaxed and so free.

So now we are dying to go up to the lake together...alone...with out the rents... I do hope they agree and let us go. I mean they do have at the very least 4 numbers to try and reach us at. And we cannot go very far...
I just think it will be fun. No parents gettiing mad cause we are out to late at someones cabin. gezzzz. but i'll contunie when I am not so tired.