Friday, Feb. 08, 2008 11:55 pm : Savant
So it's 11:55 pm and my heart is totally captivated. He demonstrates each day more of his amazing self. I am the happiest I have ever been and let me tell ya I have been really happy before. Karma has totally come back to me. Our facebooking is some of the sweetest things a guy has ever said to me. He is so respectable, has values and morals, is honest and knows how to treat a lady such as myself. He's great!!! I so cannot say that enought. I feel like he is the most positively wonderful guy I have met. I mean considering I have know him for 6 or so years at the cabin, it is great to have gotten together on these dates. I have totally fallen for him and so has he. I remember back in the summer going into grade 11, he was up there with his friends from church hill..and I thought his friend Jon was hot...secretly it was kyle. The shaved head and all. It is funny cause I never saw myself for going for a dork, but I figured that I have turned into a dork in my own repect so it will just work. But he is a sexy dork, there is this sex appeal that I cannot put my finger on, and that makes it even more hot. I am going to be a great girlfriend. I can feel it. I have gained some invalueble confidance and respect for myself that I didnt have before. I'll just leave you with a little piece of what this boy said:

"and im not that special, Im just boring old me, your the one thats special, no one can put a smile on my face like you can, and it lasts! i love it."

your totally special in my books, and there is no if's ands of butts. You rock my world and have captivated my soul. My heart is pitter pattering. When I think of you I have to catch my breath. I go to sleep knowing that I can think of you in the morning.