Monday, Feb. 04, 2008 8:52 pm : I said "laid" not late.
So I attempted to watch the Super Bowel yesterday, but I failed to no avail. American Football is one of the only sports that baffles me. How the sport got invented is beyond me. All it is, is a bunch of huffy puffy guys slamming into each other and pretending to be macho.

The half time however redeemed the Super Bowel for me. The idiots over at Super Bowel planning commission finally booked a good act. Tom Petty is amazing!!! A class act. My father was impressed by my taste in him. Tom Petty hasnt changed alot, still the rock star he is. Sings amazing live and is damn sexy for his age.

Speaking of hot older men, I really want to get with one. For like a one night stand type of deal. Older guys have been around the block, they know what works and what doesnt. They dont and wont deal with stupid shit that my age people do. There is something just highly sexually appealing, maybe it is because they know how to please and have life experiences that I have yet to go through.

But hey, this is only a fantasy. In others:

I wanna straddle you on a couch, and grind my hips on top of yours. Kissing your lips, then down your neck, all the while taking off your shirt. I'd whisper words into your ear, telling you all sorts of naughty bits. Then I'd start to lower my hand to your pants, and tease you by rubbing. Finally giving way to undoing your belt and feel the excitment in your pants. I'd get you to the point where your begging me to suck on your cock. I'd go down on you and start to suck nice and steady, gradually sucking harder all the while playing with your balls...bringing you to the point of climax...;)