Sunday, Feb. 03, 2008 9:49 pm : consider yourself warned!!!!
There's something very seductive about a guy in uniform. It shows power, status, a sense of romance, duty. I have this notion in my head I suppose about having sex with a guy who wears a uniform. The power that he holds above me is stripped when his clothes are taken off. There is something sensual and pure. I can picture this scenario many different ways. I suppose this comes from the various war epic type movies I have seen over the years.

I just picture it as the guy coming into the room, in uniform (preferably a WW2 or cop one)and catching my gaze with that look on his face....it's that look where if looks could kill they would. That gaze that could last a million years, but is over in a few seconds. Were the sexual tension is powerful. It seems so romantic and tragic in a certain way. mmmmmm. I'll probably dream about it tonight. ahhhh.

I am not sure what the appeal of a man in a uniform is. It just gets me all hot and bothered, and Huffy Puffy.

I want that climatic build up of releasing that sexual tension. For me the greatest point is not when the sex is happening, but right before it...thats the greatest feeling. The sex is great too. It is just that release-ment that feels so great. The passionate kissing, trying to rip each others clothes off. Whispering that the other is hot and beautiful. That you want to fuck their brains out. That their cock tatses good. All those things.

So, I suppose it doesnt help either that when I was at the movies yesterday that the people beside me were doing god knows what inappropriate sexual activities...I mean it was "27 dresses" get a bloody room. I told Caleigh after the movie was over driving home....she just laughed at me and told me that she thought so too. Gross and ick. But then I was like I want some sexual action....