Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2008 8:51 pm : but the advice I give is just common sense.
I want a guy to seduce me and have his power over me. I want him to throw me on a bed/couch, and powerfully kiss me and take off my clothes. I want to look into his eyes and see this overwhelming sense of sexual tension.

Ahhh, so now I realize that sex can be all consuming. I just want to fuck. Wear my cop outfit and arrest a naughty boy. The sexual tension/frustration can only be bottled up for a certain amount of time until one can take it no more. We just have to let it out. Besides wont we in general feel better and have a clearer head. Be able to go on with life. I was watching Oprah today and she had on Dr.Oz and he said that sex is one of the five most important things in life you can do for yourself...I think why deny that. We are sexual creatures arent we, don't let the religious crackers tell you sexuality is the devils work, only to be experienced when married. There is nothing wrong with sex. It is something beautiful and pure, but yet so raw and necessary. Sex is how your express yourself.