Saturday, Feb. 02, 2008 7:12 pm : That 3 letter word!!
So since Tuesday?!?!? All I can think about is that 3 letter word, that all parents have heart attacks over if they find out their kids are engaging in it. Need I say more? ;) I thought not.

I have so much pent-up sexual energy. People keep commenting on my eyes. They are like �Laura, your eyes�.they have that come hither look, like you want sex.� I answer no comment back. Sigh.

I mean I even dream of sex. It is 24/7. And I don't really think it helps when I am stimulated on caffeine either, makes my um, urges 10 times greater. Ahh!!! All I want to do is grab a poor soul and shove him against a wall and full on/ hardcore have sex with him. Rip off his shirt and start kissing his neck, working my way down to his pants then perhaps lead him to my bedroom, put on some great sex music and perhaps my lovely cop outfit. All I can really do is sigh at this point, think up some kinky stuff and practice my strip tease. I know woe is me. Lol.


I just want to suck some cock (Excuse my language). And stare into my victims eyes, while doing it. Tell him who�s the boss. Mahhh hahahah!!! How I love power and to be the one in control. I love being that authority figure.

I think sex is apart of human life and why should any one deny it. It is how you express yourself to another person, its how you remain sane, it releases so much strain and energy from your body. Besides it makes ya feel great and clears your head when it is all over.


So as much as I was resisting the Kyle/Laura dating scenario, I am actually warming to the idea. By no means are we anything yet. Ya we went to a movie and had hot chocolate, and talked about Las Vegas and the lake. We have enough in common to relate to each other, yet we are different. I, from over the years of knowing him as that guy a couple of doors down at the lake, have noticed he is rather shy. I guess however that was until this past summer. His girlfriend of the time was up and she refused to come down to the beach for a bonfire with the rest of Cliff Shore Peeps. (She never wanted to do anything with us, all she really did was stay inside.) Kyle was like I am going, bonfires rock!! So the gang was all down at the beach daring each other to do various stupid things, while his ex was up at his cabin reading perhaps???? Anyways Kyle and I were talking and laughing at each other over various stupid conversation topics and I forget how it came up, but we dared each other to jump in the lake�I think at this point it was past midnight. So here was Kyle and I on the neighbors dock, while everyone else was staring at us laughing their heads off. I was like o lord. I was like to Kyle don�t you dare push me off, and he pretended to, so I would just jump off, and then he would too. After like 10 mins we decided to go back to the gang to get tormented. But the whole time we were jumping off the dock and in the water, all I could think about was us all of a sudden making out. Lol. The ex was so mad, however that he went down to hang with us. I kinda felt bad for him. I mean the whole point of the lake is to be outside and swim and have fun with the neighbors, not to be kept inside by a gf. I think that is one of the reasons why I want a guy to have a cabin, and have that water ski type of life style. It is so much fun. Your getting outside having a great time.

Anyways I have to go have a cold shower to get my mind off sex!