Thursday, Jan. 31, 2008 9:41 pm : Sexy Cop!!
Ahhh! I love Vinny Pastore aka "Pussy" from the Sopranos, he is the best!! <3
He is such a rat and I love it!!

I am trying to remember back to when I actually got some decent action. And the sad thing is, I don't remember, the only sure thing that I know is that it has been an awful long while. I miss being kinky with someone. I love that persona I play. Sweet girl on the outside and bad girl on the inside. I love hiding my bad side, only revealing it in the bedroom. My handcuffs are rather lonely in my second drawer. So is my sexy cop costume for that matter as well. Ahhh!! I suppose when your are really bored and as frustrated as I am, one comes up with alot of fantasies. And ones that need to be fulfilled. I just need a passionate fucking. More than that I need a person who I can fuck regularly. I think one needs to do that in order to remain sane. Besides it feels o so good and it is apart of human nature. Why deny that? Underneith I love making people feel good, while making me feel good too. I am rather good, I know how to use my charm. Most of all, all I need is some gratification like everyone else.