Monday, Jan. 28, 2008 12:42 pm : Birthday madness part 2
cont' from my fab birthday!!!!

Okies so seeing the cuz's was great!!! I actually saw alot of them this weekend. They also came over yesterday for our family birthday shin-dig!!!.

But back to Saturday night!!! The cuz's left and I think by that time there was only Caleigh, Sarah, Jess, and Andrew. So we were all talking about classes and what not. And all of a sudden, someone said hey laura, some one is here. And I looked and it was Kyle. I couldnt believe he would actually come. I invited him and he said that he would try and mke it. It felt so good seeing since the summer. At that point Andrew was like I have to go. Aw I knew it had to do with Kyles arrival. O wells but ya having Kyle there totally made my birthday that much better. He is such a great guy too. So we are seeing a movie tomorrow. My sisters are very admit that it is a date. I dont know. I suppose we can see afterwards where things ly.

I just couldnt keep a smile off my face. Everyone made me so happy showing up and I loved being the center of attention. I can't stop gushing and trying to decide who that hell I want to ask out. I figure a couple of dates with the two guys would do me some good to figure things out. I just dont want to hurt anyone involved, mostly myself. But I am rather proud of myself. This is the first time I have had a crush on a guy since well back then. But ya. It is exciting and I cant wait. I just hope that one of them likes me and we can date and I can finally release some of that built up tension. We shall see. I keep on dreaming that this whole plot of mine is going to blow up in my face. But hey one cannot think negatively. Positivity is the way to go!!!