Monday, Jan. 28, 2008 11:37 pm : shaking my head for akward family dinners.
lol, so our family birthday dinner night on sunday was rather a gong show. Geting family together on both sides is never a good thing in my house. It is rather awkward now. My cuz who got his girlfriend preggers came with the kid and the girlfriend. They were quite the spectacle. I mean, please dont you both sprawl all over the chesterfield in front of us all, acting like two 13 year olds in love. Gross. I am seriously scared for life. Gross grow up guys your 21. Act like it, and take responsibility. The baby is cute. But that is not the point. I am really shaking my head at the situation. I mean my cuz doesnt have his drivers, not going to school, works, and the girlfriend is at uofc in her thrid year in engineering. I really have no clue about those girl engineers. Caleigh, Andrew and I had a discussion about it at my b-day party. All I could do was laugh in my head. Caleigh thinks that they are all crazy and they all have flaws. I just was picturing my cuz's girlfriend. So I suppose note to self avoid girl engineers.

O but my sister swears it is a date tomorrow between Kyle and I. I deny it to the stars but underneith I hope it will develope into something. Be that friends or something more. It all depends. But hey I am ready to have a good time. Just have to go to class and have a shower and write a essay on Lady Macbeth's unsex me speech.

I really have never had this boy problem before. I mean, 2 guys, and which one do I choose, and they better not reject me. O boy, that would so not be good, I would be forced to go on a date with stephon...Jenns boyfriends friend, ick.

I so need to sleep on this.