Monday, Jan. 21, 2008 11:19 pm : 20 baby!!!!
Yay. It is my birthday tomorrow. Turning the big 20!!! I am happy that I am turning a year older. I am growing up!!!!!

O so apparently today is the most depressing day of the year. Why people have come to that conclusion I have no clue. Today was awesome. Cold, but awesome.

But I have a feeling however that tomorrow will be even better. Why you may ask. lol. Well for one, tomorrow is my short day of classes so I get back home around late lunch, and well two, chinese food casue it is my birthday. Besides I am the special one tomorrow. The definition of me being special will greatly vary. Sister #1, thinks I am special cause I am old now and the biggest dork ever. I suppose she is right on the latter. A dork I am, but I mean it is an indearing quality. lol.

This birthday feels different. Actually everything feels different. I am not quite sure why. I am trying to figure it out. It feels to me that something is not quite right. It is hard to describe. It is like I cannot find my groove. I can't find my way. But, everything can be solved with a good laugh and a smile on ones face. So its alright. All ya gotta do is surround yourself with family and good friends.

So yesterday night I finally got the itch to clean my room. I actually found some items that I thought I lost or really forgot about. But also some stuff that gave me a good chukle and a couple of things that made me smile and remember the good old days. O and a certain article of clothing that I should probably return to its owner, but after I wash it something gross is stained on it. God knows how long it has been hiding in my closet. ick.

It felt really great geting rid of all this junk. I threw out a whole garbage bag of stuff. Old granola bars from when anna and I went to disneyland, found old dance pictures and pictures back in the days of ellie school. Found clothes that I so forgot I had and clothes that I so do not miss, in which I will donate. All I have to do is go through all my nancy drew books and probably the best opiton is to find a box to store them so I have less clutter in my room. I so have to dust and get the room looking great.