Thursday, Jan. 17, 2008 7:39 pm : "the rapest upstairs" on 53th Street.
So does one ever wonder who the idiot is that comes up so cleverly with their WI-FI name. To sharpen my point, I can see any WI-FI signal around me at any time when I am on my ipod. Around my house, I can see several signals that give me a little chuckle, for example my friends:

- Gunther and friends
- Dragon
- x1
-Ogutgowireless...something along those lines
- Basement
- Hullhouse

I mean these are some pretty tame ones. My favorite personally around the neighbourhood is Gunther and Friends. It is rather cool. But how about this friends... "the rapest upstairs." Now that is one scary and a idiotic name to name your WI-FI signal. I mean for one it is rather creepy and two you just don't name your internet connection that. I mean I have no clue who you are..only a rough area of location 53th street. For all I know you could actually be a rapest or could be a lonely old man with nothing but time on their hands. It was rather funny when Sarah came home and told me this story. I could not stop laughing. It seriouslly took me 5 mins before I stopped. Not to mentition I choked on my drink and half of it went up my nose.

Ahh but her story of the rapest upstairs on 53th street so made my day.