11.07.2007 7:40 pm : Game to play cops and robbers?
So I opened my kitchen blinds today to find dead rabbit in my back yard. Rabbit fluff is every where....O not to mention the half eaten rabbit leg right by the window...Gross. I am just wondering where the rest of the body is. Please hope to god it is not under the deck or around the house some where. Would not want to see that. Aha where is dear old pa when you need him.

I want to almost cry at this point. It used to be funny but now it has turned into some silent storm. I keep on having these sexually charged dreams. With people who I know quite well. And it sucks. Dreams are great and all but not the same when compared to the real thing. It was funny I was talking to my friend and he was like if your not getting nothing then go take a visit to a sex shop. lol. Ya good idea but I would never show my face in that place yet. I'll give it a couple of years.

I think you should come to me. I can give you what you want with no strings attached. You should do something about your situation and weigh out every thing to see what comes down to it. If the resulting equation equals getting some action. Then I am sure we can arrange something. I am all for a little fun while being single. I am not stupid. Even if you didn't truly mean what you said to me about "arresting" you, I am not naive. I know deep down that you want it, o so bad....and I know exactly how you like it! We have what each other wants. I'll leave it at that. My aha arresting abilities is always ready for action. Can we say a game of cops and robbers?