11.05.2007 9:02 pm : but I love the way you roll, excuses on the tip of your tounge, you slowly fall apart.
So I have high jacked Andrew's Hinder cd. Its great. I set the conditions that him and I have to go on a dinner date to get his cd back! It is all to get back at him for saying that I was going on a date with my friend to the movies. Hell no. Nope it was not a date. SO ANDREW.....you can stop now with teasing me.

So I realized that since the snow is here that I do not have a snow angel any more. Hell no I don't want to shove the snow when it is cold. I'am tiny! But in my heart I show kindness indeed so tiny laura will probably shove. I don't fail to notice that I am the only non lazy one who shoves.

......so still not getting nothing. Christ almighty it has been seriously way to long. I don't know how you are feeling but for me, going more than a little stir crazy. Its like if I dont get any put out soon something bad will happen. It is like when you hold something in for so long it is physically bad for you, and when you do finally get out put it physical hurts the first time, but feels o so good. damn. it sucks that all my guy friends are involved. But I am respectful. I'll wait in the foreshadows until I can emerge. In my cop outfit. HA!