11.07.2007 9:17 pm : So lets face it. This was never what you wanted. Now blank stares and empty kisses�are all you have.
So I cannot wait till the first big snow dumping! I want to build a huge, giant snow gentleman. Lol. I know it sounds rather goofy. But hey a childhood dream has to get fulfilled one day. I am going to dress really warm! In snow pants and a jacket that are 10 times to big for me and gloves and a toque. Ooo and I cannot forget the carrot for the nose and I need some rocks for the buttons and face. I think I�ll place my snow fella right in front of the lawn. I just need to figure out what I�ll call it. Something with a ring to it but also some thing that sounds powerful. Or goofy. O I just got the best idea. I am going to put dino feet on it too.

So lets face it. This was never what you wanted. Now blank stares and empty kisses�are all you have.
How ever long you try and be good, it will never last. Eventually goodness wavers and human nature prevails. How long are you willing to abstain , but perhaps abstain is the wrong word. Love should not be bound by doctrine.