11.08.2007 7:48 pm : The small of my back.
So I woke up this morning to find the half eaten rabbit leg in a different spot in my backyard. More nawded on than previous. Ick! The fluff is still every where. I just hope to god that there is no remains under neath the deck. Father dear so needs to go out there and remove of it. I am afraid that tomorrow some other animal is going to try and have its way with it. Silly crows or worst yet coyotes.

It was great today! Had some um sexual tension between me and a fella. I gave him my classic seductive eye look. "Looks could kill" he said to me. It was great. I never thought of it that way before. I suppose my looks do kill. They struck and perice the depths of the soul and heart! He made my day. Can you say a girl is smiling?!

I am so craving someone to kiss up and down my neck. It turns me on so much. And we know where that will lead to. Also, I want someone to give me a certain kind of look. You know that look where you can cut the sexual tension with a knife. It is almost intoxicating. I miss having sexual tension with people. But people that stay in my life.

So I have been thinking up some pretty fab sexual fantasies. I am surprised at some of them. Usually I like to be the submissive one. I like that sense of control over me, for in life I like to be the one that has some sense of control. I like the change of control it is a nice change. The fantasies where I am the dominate one I suppose have always been with me. The cop one I see myself as the dominate one. I am not sure why. I just really like the idea of playing a cop in bed. "Arresting" the guy for some silly reason...no reason really...arresting for the sole reason for being damn sexy. lol. "Punishing" him for what he did. Hehe it is all fun to me. Hand cuff the guy and wear the keys to unlock them around my neck grazing my breasts. All the while teasing him only just a little, until I suck on his cock...playing with his balls perhaps. Making him come to the brink of cumming, stop and slip his cock into me and start riding him...hehe. Man that would be the best come back sex ever. What would be even better would him getting my keys off my necklace and escape and arresting me and having his way with me. Man I want some doggie style sex so bad. All of this is making me lick my lips in yearning.

I really also want to get behind a guy and start kissing up and down his neck, slowly wraping my hands around him and slowly move down to his cock making tension underneith his pants. Wispering words that will make him want sex so bad. lol.

Ahh I have way to much sex on my mind.