10.21.2007 3:53 pm : Your such a asshole and a prick....but you already know that.
Lol. Can we say Awkward! like a million times over. I forgot you guys liked going to BP's to watch the hockey games.

Ya so Clark had the balls to come up to me...I commend him on that. It shows that he is a pretty decsent guy. I mean all he said was hey. He has respect unlike you. He asked how I was. Unlike you. O ignore them. It is just typical of you anyways. I am thanking you for one thing...thanks for geting out of my life...it was the best thing you could ever do. I can't believe I let myself fall for you. What was I thinking back then.

I mean, dont be nice and say hi one day while going to the bus, and the next day be a prick about running into me. Like get over yourself. I have no hard feelings anymore. Grow up. I mean you can't even say goodbye in a nice way to me, when you left. I donno, I don't get it. I just don't get how you can act like that. I guess I'll never know. But at least I know your not a class act, you can't even have respect for people who are good people in their own right. Just stop being an ass, its getting really old. And people wont and dont have respect for you. At least I dont, lost that a very long time ago. Suck up your pride.

O and in other news, my mother and kyles mother so have cooked up a plot to get us to go out. UM can we say NO! Nope, just can't do it. Can't do the "going out with the neighbour boy." I don't care if he is my neighbour at the lake. Just can't do that sort of thing again. I mean look where it left me last time....ya need I say more. It is just too messy. Besides, no guy to date has shown me any worth what so ever, so they dont deserve me. Hell no. I am so worth better. I guess these life lessons are good for me. I have learnt from my relationship mistakes and now I know what to look for. Some one fab I think.