10.18.2007 4:00 pm : O and btw, stupid car crash on crowfoot, took me 2 bloody hours to get to school, cause I got detoured through kenzington and beyond!!!!!!
So, what is so wrong for a white gal and brown guy to be seen together?

I mean people get over yourself. Don't stare or talk behind our backs...or laugh for that matter. I would of thought that in todays society it would be pretty acceptable. But apprently not. This is in result of last night. I mean come on people you work at a fast food place...I am sure you have seen alot worse things than me and my friend.

So he told me last night that he liked me. I really have no clue what to do. I find him entertaining and fun to hang around with. But in all honesty I am not to sure if there is any more substance behind that. He thinks I am hot, so what. I know I have good looks and the personality to go with it. I know what I want and dont want. I know that I deserve the best and if you cant give it to me then, get out of the way. Now that I know my self worth, I want the best. That is not to say that I have high standards or anything. I just deserve alot. I cant settle for some have assed guy who doesnt know what he has until he loses her. I want a guy that will appreate me and make me laugh and smile. Some one who as more loyalty. Someone that can work out problems in the relationship. I just an so tired in not finding a guy like that. But I suppose Mueed is alot better than what I have just described. But hey he is way to old for me...I feel way to young compared to him. Which is to bad, cause I would of enjoyed trying to got out with him. So, as in my books right now all he can remain is a friend. I cant have any more than that.