10.24.2007 11:29 am : ugg boys just dissapoint me
My, my, my. It just shows how guys can be just as shady as girls. And mind you I am not impressed. I am worth so much better. But I laugh, cause if it wasnt for her, you would be with me. That is horrible. Its not the fact that I would be some back up. Its the fact that I feel sorry for the girl.

So I think I am really warming up to this plot that my mother has. I mean I could try and whip him back into shape. Go skiing and on walks, work out. Make him get a hair cut. lol. But I am really worried that the appeal of him is the same as the appeal I had for Tlyer. I mean Kyle and co. is our neighbour two houses down at the lake. Is it the appeal of OOooo he is neighbour boy at the lake. So I am worried that the feelings are just the wrong ones. And I am still thinking it will get too messy, like it did the first time. I am just not sure..but a date wont hurt will it. All that needs to happen is one of our mothers to make the first move. I just keep on going back to the image in my head, when at the cabin in 04 he was so hot with his shaved head cause he lost the bet he had on the FIFA world cup. I laughed...what a dumb ass.