09.24.2007 11:49 pm : O and how many Arsenal jerseys can you have buddy from school...is that your uniform. I mean isnt having 5 a little much? But i must admit I like your Fabregas one.
Can I say that I hate Theology 201 now!?!?!??! Yes I believe I can. I hate how people push their views on what was said, on to you. I mean it is all a matter of opinion, however I don't want my view discredited by you from your interpretation. Sorry. Don't try and connect and disconnect different parts of the bible. Lord, thank god it is easy to BS my way through this course, I just have to put up with keeping my mouth shut. I think I will keep my opinions to myself, or else I will get a very bad defence on what it really means, or why my view can be discredited. Sorry my opinions are remaining the same. My prof is crazy.....just like all religious people I find. So not me. I hate fundalmentalists, I hate people who take the bible literally..Why??? Its meant to be a narrative. I mean it you look at what the bible consisters sinful, well basically every sunday you would be sacrificing 10 goats and letting go 10 doves....to the church. Um hell no. and you would be considered unholy until night fall 365 days out of the year. So I mean eatting pigs and guy yanking on their little friends is ok. Why in the hell did god make this animals if they are sinful to eat, their purpose is for what nothing.????


I hate people who consider themselfs self rightous. um ya no thank you.