09.23.2007 8:39 pm : Who doesn't love an Arsenal fan getting his throat slit.
lol. Last night I couldn't stop laughing at all the wrong places in the movie. I saw "Eastern Promises," it was a very good movie...I want to see it again. I mean who doesn't like watching mob stories...in this case it was about the Russian's. I don't know why I laughed really, the movie was serious all the way through. Anyways I found this scene really funny in the movie...A teenager early on in the movie was forced to kill a guy in a barber shop, later on in the movie the same guy got tickets to a match against Chelsea...he was rather happy. Nearer to the end of the movie this same teenager was coming home from this match against Chelsea...people around him were wearing Chelsea scarfs..yelling Chelsea..He himself was wearing a red one...it wasnt until he started screaming Arsenal did I start laughing..why I had no clue..I just found it hilarious...He was continuing to walk when two guys came up to him and slit his throat, which made it even more funny. lol.


Man I am such a dork. O wells. Any way I can get a chuckle I will. The other thing that I loved in the movie was the "driver," man his accent was hot, who knew lord of the rings boy could be a hard ass Russian.