09.26.2007 11:08 pm : Da mihi basilia mille, thats all I want.
I am so scared on two things. 1. That my heart is so guarded that I can't give it to any one. 2. That I am afraid to let my heart fall in love. Okay and there is a thrid. 3. I am afraid of letting go my heart to easy and ending up getting hurt again, so that is why I am so guarded. I can't let go. And it's hurting me. I don't know what to do..no guy so far has proved himself to me. and that's so discouraging...I would of figured by now that there would be someone. I guess not. I am not getting my hopes up. I mean it is not like I am on some look out. Lord I don't even have a social life. Friends are so disapointing. I dont get it, I dont understand anything right now. My life is so good in every aspect except this one aspect of my life. It is so funny how things go. No guy has anything good to offer me and that scares me. What if I never find that one amazing guy. Ya I know people will say O you will Laura..but I just dont know. I don't know how many people I can invest in anymore. I can only tell so many people my deepest parts of me.


I want to say so many things to you but they are way past relevent. Sucks to be me right?!??