09.20.2007 10:44 pm : Ahhhh I can't break.
So I am getting rather frustrated...like alot!!! Its been over 3 long months...and still counting. I will never come to the point where I will go for some random. O no. Which pangs me, cause I have to meet someone, get to know them for a while...so I mean I could be waiting for another 5 months....o lord the thought is not settling so well. I am kinda proud of myself...at least I have the morals, to not go for some random. I just want it to be right. And I guess for that, I have to wait as long as it takes for me to fall in love again and know that it is right. But honestly right now....I am like NO!!!!!!! Hell no. But hey I can't break.


This brings me to my rant of the day. Why in the world of hell do girls wait to have sex until they are married. To save themselves for marriage, when in all likely hood their future husbands to be have already done it with at least a girl before. Its retarded. Completely contradictory. While your saving yourself for that special one, you hubby has done it with another girl. What you'll be the 3rd special girl he has done it with...but now its only you from now one. Hell if I waited till marriage, I would want my hubby to be one just like me. Fair, is fair. But lucky for me, I dont believe in that...but also I dont believe in giving it up for randoms.

This leads me on to the second rant. Kant, I am sorry but if I have to lie I will, and not even your ethical theory will stop me...sorry buddy.