09.20.2007 12:06 am : O the pangs of the heart ) Jerome caused me, lol..
Dear Jerome,

What can I say, I'll always remember you as my grade 12 crush. Bio class would not of been the same without you. I don't know what it was about you, but there was that something and well you got me good. It was just to bad my best friend was crushing on you too. lol. But hey, we did have many a conversations about you. Pangs of our heart you caused us. Jealousy too. I am glad that you were my crush of grade 12. Wouldnt want to trade that for the world. lol.

I found it rather ironic, or shall I say funny that you years previous, grade 9 I remember you telling me, that you kinda had one on me too, and well various others. lol.

I think all I wanted from you for the longest time was to be liked by you. Now I look back and smile. Silly high school infatuations. But I so wanted to make an impression on you, but hey, glad that we still talk and remain friends.

I think your cool and fun, your personality is awesome, I think it is rather hot that you want to be a nurse...male nurses rock..they are so hot. I always love being in your company.

lol, Is this a good enough letter to you, I mean, I dont do this under normal circumstances. This means that you hold a special place in my heart. yeps. hey and in return I expect a nice diary entry about me.