09.18.2007 3:07 pm : veni vidi vici
Aww so I saw the best thing today driving to school. Across a bridge I saw a sign that stated:

"Van girl, I am very sorry, I will love you forever"

It put a smile on my face. Or it could just be that I was van girl a while ago. Driving the getto van. lol. but hey I graduated to the cursed car rickshaw. Ha, I want to know if anyone can beat my record with getting stopped 2 times in 2 days in a row by cops. man my luck last week was awful. Atleast I was calm and cool. lol. Never again I swear.

School is going rather well, love my classes and the kids I suppose. Just not the smelly ones. Can I say take a shower. O and btw dude stop rasing your hand in bloody ethics class every 2 seconds...so not cool. lol I plan to highjack Andrew and drag him to the library to help me find books on my ehtics and health psychology classes...lol, be my book boy. lol, I am glad atleast that I still have someone at the uofc. Makes it a bit easier than having no one.

So I still can't get past the first date with people. It is really werid. When I get asked out or meet up with someone, it goes horribly wrong. I mean I look at these guys and say to my self, what in the hell do you have to offer me. NOTHING! I mean in no way am I going to date someone that is nicer than me. Can I say girly man, not even man, girly boy!! And other things like hygeine. Can we say take a shower, atleast brush your teeth, put a comb to your hair...lol. I swear my standards are not that high. I am just looking for someone who has a backbone and cocky just alittle bit, but that has loyality and kindness in their heart. Someone who is fun and can make me laugh.


I think that the sweetest thing or a thing that aways makes me smile is, when someone sends me a text message for really no reason, but all it says is:

"hope your having a good day :)"
or
"hey good looking, happy tuesday!"

I donno its rather cute and puts a smile on my face.