08.11.2007 10:09 am : O how I like bonfires and light night star gazing. ;)
This week has been rather good. Got a good rest on the long weekend. But I can't wait til the cabin!!!!!!!!! It is going to be a blast like always. I love it up there. I plan to show my sis sarah what I am made of and improve on my water skiing abilities and wake boarding. I think to though it will be good to get away from every ones drama. I hate drama. Some times it is so full of shit.

In a way I can't wait to be back too. But I am not like omg I am dying to come back home cause that is rather silly and stupid. I just want to see Ben again. I felt bad that he was so tired and I come over. The Chinese food was good. Just what I wanted all day long. But I suppose I didnt waste all my time there...just kissing him was enough. I missed kissing him and just admiring him. He is rather pretty and gorgeous to look at. I really do think I have a thing for half brown guys. lol. I think the thing I like most about him is his humor. It is the best. Got that half brown/white rivalry going on. Loves to insult white people, but it is great cause I always remind him that he, himself is half white and that my friends he cant dispute. Well I shall leave him til I get back. My main focus right now is to have way to much fun at the amazing cabin.

Ta ta ta. my friends.